ETB Primary Schools are known as Community National Schools.

You can find out everything you need to know about ETB Primary Schools by visiting the CNS website here!

Community National Schools (CNS) are child-centred, multidenominational, publicly-accountable schools which strive to provide high-quality education for every child. They give equal opportunities to all children in the communities they serve.

DDLETB is the patron of 6 Community National Schools in Dublin:

Community National Schools

© 2017 DDLETB | Web development by Granite Digital