Board Members

The DDLETB Board consists of ordinary members one of whom is appointed Cathaoirleach (Chairperson).
The Board comprises of representatives from the three Local Authority areas of Fingal, South Dublin and Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown together with a variety of community and education interests including a parent and staff representative. The current Board members are:

Name: Nominated by:
Cllr. Sorcha Nic Cormaic   Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Co. Council 
Cllr. Roderic O'Gorman,( V Chair) Fingal Co. Council
Cllr. Eithne Loftus Fingal Co. Council
Cllr. Duncan Smith Fingal Co. Council
Cllr. Howard Mahony Fingal Co. Council
Cllr. Grainne Maguire Fingal Co. Council
Cllr. Mick Duff South Dublin Co. Council
Cllr. Liona O'Toole South Dublin Co. Council
Cllr.Conor McMahon  South Dublin Co. Council
Cllr. Cora McCann South Dublin Co. Council
Cllr. Ossian Smyth Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Co. Council
Mr. Paul McNally National Parents' Association for ETB Schools
Cllr. Pat Hand  Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Co. Council
Ms. Claire Markey DDLETB Staff
Mr. Barry Hempenstall DDLETB Staff
Ms. Anne Genockey  Aontas
Mr. Gerry McGuire Chambers Ireland
Ms. Karen Gleeson National Parents' Association for ETB Schools
Dr. John Walsh Irish Congress of Trade Unions 
Mr. Gerard McCaul Joint Managerial Board (JMB)
Ms. Olive Phelan NALA