Updated 24/10/2023

The DDLETB Board consists of ordinary members one of whom is appointed Cathaoirleach (Chairperson).
The Board comprises of representatives from the three Local Authority areas of Fingal, South Dublin and Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown together with a variety of community and education interests including a parent and staff representative.

The current Board members are:

O’Connor Cllr Charlie Cathaoirleach
Clark Cllr Michael Dlr Co Co
Ruddock Cllr Kate Dlr Co Co
Conroy Cllr Pamela Fingal Co Co
Boland Cllr Cathal Fingal Co Co
Manton Cllr Brigid Fingal Co Co
Shovlin Cllr Siobhán Fingal Co Co
Walsh Cllr John Fingal Co Co
Collins Cllr Yvonne South Dublin Co Co
Duff Cllr Mick South Dublin Co Co
Kearns Cllr Pamela South Dublin Co Co
Markey Claire Staff Representative
Ahmed Cllr Kazi Dlr Co Co
McNally Paul National Parents Council Post Primary
Harris Daneve National Parents Council Primary
Farrell Ken ICTU
Genockey Anne AONTAS
Killgallon Colm AONTAS
Duffy  Susan JMB

Audit & Risk Committee

Updated 18/4/2023

Name: Representative Body
Gillian Doherty (Chairperson) External Member
Alan Connolly External Member
Áine Murphy External Member
Cllr Cathal Boland Internal Member
Cllr Michael Clark Internal Member
Daneve Harris Internal Member

Finance Committee

Name: Representative Body
Gerry McGuire (Chairperson) Internal Member
Catherine Doran External Member
Catherine Bruen External Member
Colm Kilgallon Internal Member
Claire Markey Internal Member


Name: Representative Body
Cllr. Louise Dunne DDLETB
Cllr. Liona O’Toole DDLETB
Cllr. Pat Hand DDLETB
Patricia Cassells Community
Vincent Jackson Community
Mark McDonald Community
Christine Hughes Youthreach Coordinator
Fergus Farrell Youthreach Coordinator
Sandra Bagnall Staff
Gerard Swift Staff

Youth & Sports

Name: Representative Body
Cllr. Mick Duff Community
Cllr. Yvonne Collins DDLETB
Jimmy Morrisey South Dublin County Council
Paul McNally Parents Council Representative
Ian Smalley Dun Laoghaire/Rathdown Co. Co
Miriam Ryan Foroige
Ger Magee Crosscare