DDLETB Is Applying For Patronage Of Two New Schools

DDLETB is pleased to announce it will apply for patronage of two new schools. Both schools will open in September 2021 and DDLETB is asking your community to support a Community National School.

Where Are The Schools Located?

School 1:  Primary School 8 classrooms in Sallynoggin, Killiney, Dún Laoghaire, Cherrywood.

School 2:  Primary School which has been designated as an 8 classroom Gaelscoileanna in Howth, Donaghmede, Dublin 13.

Voting has not yet begun, but we expect it will soon.  If you have any questions get in touch with

To stay up to date with information on schools in your area, please join our mailing list

Visit our designated Community National School website to view our CNS model and access information on our multi-belief ‘Goodness Me, Goodness You Programme’.

You can also follow us on our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter pages