Primary Level

Community National Schools
A Community National School is just as it says. Founded in local communities, our schools are child centred, inclusive, multi-belief, state supported primary schools providing a high quality primary education for every child in line with the National Primary School Curriculum laid down by the Department of Education & Skills. 
Their patron is the Minister for Education and Skills, through us.

Dublin & Dún Laoghaire Education & Training Board manage 6 Community National Schools:
  1. Scoil Choilm, Porterstown, Dublin 15
  2. Scoil Ghráinne, Phibblestown, Dublin 15
  3. Scoil Chormaic, Stephenstown, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
  4. Citywest & Saggart Community National School
  5. Lucan Community National School
  6. Scoil Aoife, Tallaght West, Dublin 24